Location

Giving your event the right space

Inner courtyard
of Casòn Hirschprunn

Shielded from the outside world, this idyllic inner courtyard in “Bassa Atesina” style opens up a unique setting that lends a special atmosphere to events. Nestled within historic walls and framed by tamarisk, wisteria and grapevines, the courtyard is the ideal place for aperitifs.

Inner courtyard
of Casòn Hirschprunn

Shielded from the outside world, this idyllic inner courtyard in “Bassa Atesina” style opens up a unique setting that lends a special atmosphere to events. Nestled within historic walls and framed by tamarisk, wisteria and grapevines, the courtyard is the ideal place for aperitifs.

Barrique cellar

In the past, wine barrels were stored here, but today the spacious hall can be used for many purposes. With its 360 square metres, the ground-level cellar is ideally suited as an event venue, e.g. for conferences, concerts as well as for banquets or late-night parties.

Granary

Rustic, authentic, charming – the historic granary can be staged in many ways. The hall is very popular for at wedding banquets or company celebrations. It is also well suited for theatre performances, concerts and presentations of many kinds.

Residential floor

The first floor was the living area of the Renaissance palace for centuries. Cupboards, paintings, chandeliers – everything is reminiscent of a time long ago. Nevertheless, it is possible to equip every room with the necessary technical equipment. This historic space includes a larger entrance hall and four side rooms, authentically furnished and versatile in usage.

Piano Nobile

The Piano Nobile is the representative wing on the second floor of the palace of Casòn Hirschprunn. It comprises seven halls of different sizes with historical flair and the original wallpaper from the 19th century.

Garden in the shadow of the Paradeis

In the shade of the ancient trees, there are narrow paths, benches and several fountains. This idyllic park invites you to linger. Its verdant beauty is a highlight at many events and is often used for Free Wedding ceremonies, aperitifs or simply as a retreat for guests.

Vineria Paradeis

The Vineria Paradeis is home to our restaurant and our wine shop. The premises can also be booked for events. The Vineria features a typical Mediterranean fountain courtyard. Surrounded by lemon and pomegranate trees as well as lavender and jasmine, it is a delightful spot to relax in the shade of Casòn Hirschprunn. The Vineria Paradeis is well suited for casual aperitifs, dinners or al fresco feasts. Whether by day or by night, the fountain courtyard adds a refreshing atmosphere to any event.

Cantinetta

The Cantinetta is a beautiful, ground-level cellar with cross vaults and a stylish designer kitchen. It is suitable for business events as well as for aperitifs and banquets. The Cantinetta is part of the Vineria Paradeis, and the combination of indoor and outdoor areas give events an expansive spatial experience.

Barrique cellar

In the past, wine barrels were stored here, but today the spacious hall can be used for many purposes. With its 360 square metres, the ground-level cellar is ideally suited as an event venue, e.g. for conferences, concerts as well as for banquets or late-night parties.

Granary

Rustic, authentic, charming – the historic granary can be staged in many ways. The hall is very popular for at wedding banquets or company celebrations. It is also well suited for theatre performances, concerts and presentations of many kinds.

Residential floor

The first floor was the living area of the Renaissance palace for centuries. Cupboards, paintings, chandeliers – everything is reminiscent of a time long ago. Nevertheless, it is possible to equip every room with the necessary technical equipment. This historic space includes a larger entrance hall and four side rooms, authentically furnished and versatile in usage.

Piano Nobile

The Piano Nobile is the representative wing on the second floor of the palace of Casòn Hirschprunn. It comprises seven halls of different sizes with historical flair and the original wallpaper from the 19th century.

Garden in the shadow of the Paradeis

In the shade of the ancient trees, there are narrow paths, benches and several fountains. This idyllic park invites you to linger. Its verdant beauty is a highlight at many events and is often used for Free Wedding ceremonies, aperitifs or simply as a retreat for guests.

Vineria Paradeis

The Vineria Paradeis is home to our restaurant and our wine shop. The premises can also be booked for events. The Vineria features a typical Mediterranean fountain courtyard. Surrounded by lemon and pomegranate trees as well as lavender and jasmine, it is a delightful spot to relax in the shade of Casòn Hirschprunn. The Vineria Paradeis is well suited for casual aperitifs, dinners or al fresco feasts. Whether by day or by night, the fountain courtyard adds a refreshing atmosphere to any event.

Cantinetta

The Cantinetta is a beautiful, ground-level cellar with cross vaults and a stylish designer kitchen. It is suitable for business events as well as for aperitifs and banquets. The Cantinetta is part of the Vineria Paradeis, and the combination of indoor and outdoor areas give events an expansive spatial experience.

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Location

Wir geben Ihrem Event den richtigen Raum

Innenhof von
Casòn Hirschprunn

Abgeschirmt von der Außenwelt, eröffnet dieser idyllische Innenhof im ‘Überetscher‘ Stil eine einzigartige Kulisse, die Veranstaltungen eine besondere Atmosphäre verleiht. Eingebettet in historischen Gemäuern und umrahmt von Tamariske, Glyzinie und Weinreben bietet der Innenhof den idealen Ort für Aperitifs.

Innenhof von
Casòn Hirschprunn

Abgeschirmt von der Außenwelt, eröffnet dieser idyllische Innenhof im ‘Überetscher‘ Stil eine einzigartige Kulisse, die Veranstaltungen eine besondere Atmosphäre verleiht. Eingebettet in historischen Gemäuern und umrahmt von Tamariske, Glyzinie und Weinreben bietet der Innenhof den idealen Ort für Aperitifs.

Barrique Keller

Früher wurden hier unzählige Weinfässer gelagert, heute kann der großzügig angelegte Saal vielseitig genutzt werden. Mit seinen 360 Quadratmetern eignet sich der ebenerdige Keller optimal als Veranstaltungsort, z.B. als Saal für Versammlungen, Tagungen, Konzerte sowie für Festessen oder Late-Night-Partys.

Granar

Rustikal, authentisch, charmant – der historische Getreidespeicher lässt sich vielseitig in Szene setzen. Sehr beliebt ist der Saal für Festessen bei Hochzeiten oder Firmenfeiern. Er eignet sich auch gut für Theateraufführungen, Konzerte und Präsentationen aller Art.

Historischer Wohnbereich

Wie der Name schon sagt, war das erste Stockwerk über Jahrhunderte der Wohntrakt des Renaissance-Palastes. Schränke, Gemälde, Leuchter, alles erinnert an eine längst vergessene Zeit. Dennoch ist es möglich, jeden Raum mit dem notwendigen technischen Equipment auszustatten. Eine größere Eingangshalle und vier Seitenräume, authentisch eingerichtet sind vielseitig nutzbar.

Der Piano Nobile

Der Piano Nobile ist der Repräsentationstrakt im zweiten Stockwerk des Palastes von Casòn Hirschprunn. Er umfasst sieben verschieden große Säle mit historischem Flair und den originalen Tapeten aus dem 19. Jahrhundert.

Park im schatten des paradeis

Im Schatten des uralten Baumbestands finden sich schmale Pfade, einzelne Bänke und mehrere Brunnen. Eine verträumte Parkanlage, die zum Verweilen einlädt. Der einzigartige Park ist ein Highlight bei vielen Veranstaltungen und gerne genutzt für Freie Trauungen, Aperitifs oder einfach als Rückzugsort für die Gäste.

Vineria Paradeis

In der Vineria Paradeis befinden sich unsere Weinschenke und unser Restaurant. Gerne können Sie die Räumlichkeiten auch für Veranstaltungen buchen. Die Vineria Paradeis verfügt über einen herrlichen mediterranen Innenhof. Umrahmt von Zitronen- und Granatapfelbäumen sowie Lavendel und Jasmin, findet man Entspannung im Schatten von Casòn Hirschprunn. Gut geeignet für lockere Aperitifs, wunderbare Abendessen oder einzigartige Festessen im Freien. Ob bei Tag oder bei Nacht, der Innenhof verleiht jeder Veranstaltung eine erfrischende Atmosphäre.

Cantinetta

Ein wunderschöner, ebenerdiger Keller mit Kreuzgewölbe und einer einzigartigen Designer-Küche. Die Cantinetta eignet sich für Business-Events genauso wie für Aperitifs und Festessen. Sie ist integrierender Bestandteil der Vineria Paradeis und im Zusammenspiel mit deren Innen- und Außenbereichen kann den Events eine besondere Dynamik verliehen werden.

Barrique Keller

Früher wurden hier unzählige Weinfässer gelagert, heute kann der großzügig angelegte Saal vielseitig genutzt werden. Mit seinen 360 Quadratmetern eignet sich der ebenerdige Keller optimal als Veranstaltungsort, z.B. als Saal für Versammlungen, Tagungen, Konzerte sowie für Festessen oder Late-Night-Partys.

Granar

Rustikal, authentisch, charmant – der historische Getreidespeicher lässt sich vielseitig in Szene setzen. Sehr beliebt ist der Saal für Festessen bei Hochzeiten oder Firmenfeiern. Er eignet sich auch gut für Theateraufführungen, Konzerte und Präsentationen aller Art.

Historischer Wohnbereich

Wie der Name schon sagt, war das erste Stockwerk über Jahrhunderte der Wohntrakt des Renaissance-Palastes. Schränke, Gemälde, Leuchter, alles erinnert an eine längst vergessene Zeit. Dennoch ist es möglich, jeden Raum mit dem notwendigen technischen Equipment auszustatten. Eine größere Eingangshalle und vier Seitenräume, authentisch eingerichtet sind vielseitig nutzbar.

Der Piano Nobile

Der Piano Nobile ist der Repräsentationstrakt im zweiten Stockwerk des Palastes von Casòn Hirschprunn. Er umfasst sieben verschieden große Säle mit historischem Flair und den originalen Tapeten aus dem 19. Jahrhundert.

Park im schatten des paradeis

Im Schatten des uralten Baumbestands finden sich schmale Pfade, einzelne Bänke und mehrere Brunnen. Eine verträumte Parkanlage, die zum Verweilen einlädt. Der einzigartige Park ist ein Highlight bei vielen Veranstaltungen und gerne genutzt für Freie Trauungen, Aperitifs oder einfach als Rückzugsort für die Gäste.

Vineria Paradeis

In der Vineria Paradeis befinden sich unsere Weinschenke und unser Restaurant. Gerne können Sie die Räumlichkeiten auch für Veranstaltungen buchen. Die Vineria Paradeis verfügt über einen herrlichen mediterranen Innenhof. Umrahmt von Zitronen- und Granatapfelbäumen sowie Lavendel und Jasmin, findet man Entspannung im Schatten von Casòn Hirschprunn. Gut geeignet für lockere Aperitifs, wunderbare Abendessen oder einzigartige Festessen im Freien. Ob bei Tag oder bei Nacht, der Innenhof verleiht jeder Veranstaltung eine erfrischende Atmosphäre.

Cantinetta

Ein wunderschöner, ebenerdiger Keller mit Kreuzgewölbe und einer einzigartigen Designer-Küche. Die Cantinetta eignet sich für Business-Events genauso wie für Aperitifs und Festessen. Sie ist integrierender Bestandteil der Vineria Paradeis und im Zusammenspiel mit deren Innen- und Außenbereichen kann den Events eine besondere Dynamik verliehen werden.

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body