Eventplanning

Creating moments

In addition to the unique location Casòn Hischprunn provides, we also offer complete event planning. Every single event is tailored exactly to your wishes and needs. Our responsive and experienced staff consults in a personal and thoughtful way with you from the first meeting, through the entire planning phase, to the day of the event. We use all of our expertise and intimate knowledge of the space to make your event unique and unforgettable. We plan every event ex novo. Our guests have their own ideas, wishes, needs and story. We listen, try to understand, and get to know you. It is important to us that you feel welcome, supported and in good hands before, during and after your event.

Our partners

Quality is our top priority. All products required for event realisation are selected on the basis of this approach, as are the service providers. We have a close relationship of trust and many years of cooperation with our partners. In order to realise your wishes and ideas as concretely as possible, we select the most suitable provider from our pool of experts. Whether caterer, wedding speaker, minister, florist, stylist, live band, DJ, photographer, videographer, childcare or shuttle services – we find the right partner for you and your special event.

Bringing ideas to life

Every event has its own goals, particular requirements and challenges. With experience and sensitivity, we find the best way to realise each individual event in its own way. We offer flexible space and creative conception. Casòn Hirschprunn has a wide range of possible combinations of different sized rooms, indoor and outdoor areas and cellar facilities. Each room has its own personality and adaptability to needs, which means we can always create new concepts and ideas.

Bringing ideas to life

Every event has its own goals, particular requirements and challenges. With experience and sensitivity, we find the best way to realise each individual event in its own way. We offer flexible space and creative conception. Casòn Hirschprunn has a wide range of possible combinations of different sized rooms, indoor and outdoor areas and cellar facilities. Each room has its own personality and adaptability to needs, which means we can always create new concepts and ideas.

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Paradeis Events
Via Casòn Hirschprunn 1
I-39040 Magrè (BZ)
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Eventplanning

Gemeinsam(e) Momente Schaffen

Zusammen mit der einmaligen Location Casòn Hischprunn, bieten wir auch das gesamte Eventplanning an. Jedes einzelne Event wird genau auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Einfühlungsvermögen schaffen wir eine persönliche und umsichtige Beratung – vom ersten Treffen, über die gesamte Planungsphase bis hin zum Tag der Veranstaltung. Wir nutzen all unsere Erfahrung und Expertise, um Ihr Event einzigartig und unvergesslich zu machen. Jede Veranstaltung wird ex novo geplant. Jeder Kunde hat seine eigenen Vorstellungen, Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und seine Geschichte. Wir hören zu, versuchen zu verstehen, und Sie kennenzulernen. Uns ist wichtig, dass Sie sich bei uns vor, bei und nach Ihrem Event willkommen, begleitet und aufgehoben fühlen.

Unsere Partner

Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Alle Produkte, die für die Eventrealisierung benötigt werden, werden aufgrund dieses Anspruchs ausgewählt, ebenso wie die Dienstleister. Mit unseren Partnern verbindet uns ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis und eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit. Um Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen so konkret wie möglich umzusetzen, suchen wir aus unserem Pool den passenden Dienstleister aus. Ob Caterer, Trauredner, Pfarrer, Floristen, Stylisten, Live-Band, DJ, Fotograf, Videograf, Kinderbetreuung oder Shuttledienste – wir finden den richtigen Partner.

Kreieren & inszenieren

Jedes Event verfolgt eigene Ziele, besondere Voraussetzungen und Herausforderungen. Mit Erfahrung und Feingefühl finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den besten Weg, jedes einzelne Event auf seine Weise umzusetzen. Dabei verfügen wir über große Flexibilität im Räumlichen und Kreativität in der Konzipierung. Casòn Hirschprunn verfügt über eine Vielzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten der verschiedengroßen Räumlichkeiten, Innen- und Außenbereiche und Kelleranlagen. Jeder Teilbereich bringt sein ganz eigenes Flair mit, sodass wir immer wieder neue Konzepte und Ideen kreieren.

Kreieren & inszenieren

Jedes Event verfolgt eigene Ziele, besondere Voraussetzungen und Herausforderungen. Mit Erfahrung und Feingefühl finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den besten Weg, jedes einzelne Event auf seine Weise umzusetzen. Dabei verfügen wir über große Flexibilität im Räumlichen und Kreativität in der Konzipierung. Casòn Hirschprunn verfügt über eine Vielzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten der verschiedengroßen Räumlichkeiten, Innen- und Außenbereiche und Kelleranlagen. Jeder Teilbereich bringt sein ganz eigenes Flair mit, sodass wir immer wieder neue Konzepte und Ideen kreieren.

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Follow Paradeis events on instagram

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body

Paradeis Events
Casòn Hirschprunn Straße 1
I-39040 Margreid
T +39 0471 8098 581
paradeisevents@aloislageder.eu

GPS data:
latitude: 46.28721
longitude: 11.209841

© Alois Lageder | All Rights Reserved.
IT BIO 013 Number of control body